WWW Wednesdays!

My first ever WWW Wednesdays post! Happy Wednesday Everyone!

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

7962513 – Bitterblue by Krisitn Cashore. I loved the other two books in this series. I’m sad that it’s coming to an end. Start with Graceling. Also…the covers are SO pretty and kick ass.

Recently Read:
Soulless – Soulless by Gail Carriger. I really liked this in the end, it made me do a few LOLs. Read my review here.

Next Up:
7741325 – Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan. These two also collaborated on Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist which I read for the first time recently and loved. So I have high hopes for this one too.

16 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays!

  1. Those books look familiar! I just cracked open Dash & Lily to see if I wanted to read it today (thinking yes!) and Bitterblue is soon to be opened as well 🙂 Enjoy!!

  2. Thanks! I hope I can plough through Bitterblue this week and get to it soon. I’m enjoying the French Open tennis at the moment as well though…too many books, so little time! x

  3. I know it’s awful isn’t it. And no amount of rereading can fill the void! LOL. Fire was great, but it’s good to be back in Monsea catching up with Po and Katsa…you should give it a go. Just read it really slowly? haha 🙂

  4. Currently reading the latest Jenn Bennett “Binding the Shadows”
    Recently read “Performance Anomalies”
    Probably about to read the final Nicole Peeler “Tempest Reborn”

  5. I haven’t read any of these, but I like the look of Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares. Thanks for visiting my WWW post as well.

Leave a Reply

