WWW Wednesday!

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:
Take Your Last Breath (Ruby Redfort #2) By Lauren Child

Finally started reading this! I was surprised how much I liked the first one so this should be good.

Recently Finished:
The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

I almost gave up on this on about two separate occasions but I did really enjoy it in the end. It was pretty epic and took me a while to be able picture the land of Camorr, but I thought the writing was great and some of the descriptions were genius.

Up Next:
Who knows…maybe Specials, the 3rd in the Uglies series by Scott Westerfeld which I’ve been meaing to read for ages. Or these:

Click to view on Goodreads

Click to view on Goodreads

51CO7JOCcDL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-64,22_AA300_SH20_OU02_

Leave a comment with yours!:)

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday!

    • Thanks! I didn’t LOVE the others but I enjoyed them enough to find a copy of this one. It’s been ages though so I can’t remember what happened at the end of Pretties. I do remember that they both had good cliff-hangers however…

    • Yeah they’re good. It’s one of those series that I don’t love enough to pick up the next in the series straight after finishing the other one, but then when I do get round to it I wonder why I waited so long!

Leave a Reply

