WWW Wednesday.

Sorry guys, my answers are the same as last week as I was away at the weekend and did not even manage to open a book. I’m really enjoying The Secret Keeper though and will hopefully get it finished soon. Busy Busy. Please still leave a comment with your post so I can peruse them through the day! Hope you’ve all been more productive than me this week. 😉

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:
The Secret Keeper by Kate Morton – ‘A a spellbinding mix of mystery, thievery, murder, and enduring love’. View on Goodreads.

Just Finished:
Poison by Sarah Pinborough – ‘A beautiful, sexy, contemporary retelling of the classic Snow White fairy tale’. I was sooooooooo excited about this and it hurts me to say that I was a bit disappointed. Maybe I expected too much? Sad Panda. Review to follow shortly. View on Goodreads.

Shiny!

Shiny!

Up Next:
Either Throne of Glass or Storm Glass. It’s all about the glass apparently.

Click to View on Goodreads

Click to View on Goodreads

Click to view on Goodreads

Click to view on Goodreads

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday.

    • haha I know. I’m going to see if I can find any more. Actually, I’ve already got The Girl with the Glass Feet that I haven’t read yet. Forgot about that one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

