WWW Wednesday!

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading: Hemlock Grove by Brian McGreevy According to Goodreads it’s an exhilarating reinvention of the gothic novel, inspired by the iconic characters of our greatest myths and nightmares, according to my friend Di, it is so terrible I will love it.

Recently Finished:
51LCpAM70DL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_SX385_SY500_CR,0,0,385,500_SH20_OU02_
The Mysterium: The Black Dragon by Julian Sedgwick
This was a fun read but it didn’t have a lot to it.

12755985

I also finished Water By Terra Harmony which gave me a lot of ranting material even though I liked it a lot. My Review is here.

Up Next: I kinda just want to read The Selection and The Elite again. Send help!

19 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday!

  1. I love that you’re such a fangirl for The Selection and The Elite. 😀 It amuses me, God knows why! I’m just going to check your review of Water. I’m intrigued to know why your current book is so terrible that you’ll love it! 😀

  2. haha I know I’m beyond help where that’s concerned, I’ve come to embrace it. It’s the same as Hemlock Grove really…it’s just so bad it’s good. You know those made for TV movies like Sharknado, or did you ever see Sunset Beach??..they are awful but brilliant at the same time. I feel the same about trashy teen books. It probably explains why I love Twilight too! lol.

  3. Next you need to re-read City of Bones so we can see it and have konwledgeable conversation about the film as soon as I’m back! 😉

  4. Pingback: August on Lipsyy Lost & Found | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

