WWW Wednesday!

What a week! I have been recovering from a Bank Holiday Hen Party Extravaganza so it’s been a slow reading week for me. Looking forward to my friend’s wedding this weekend though! Therefore I am apologising in advance for lack of updates.

But Happy Wednesday Everyone. I did manage to finish one book and I have no idea how to review it!

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading: Frost Hollow Hall – Emma Carroll

View on Goodreads

View on Goodreads

Recently Finished: Hemlock Grove – Brian McGreevy

View on Goodreads

View on Goodreads

Up Next: I’m under instructions from my friend Dora to re-read The Mortal Instruments before we go and see the film. I couldn’t decide if I liked it the first time round and gave up after book 2. But I’d like to be able to compare them with it fresh in my mind.

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday!

  1. Mortal Instruments . . . yes, I’m also waiting to go and see it. I’ve read almost all of the series and am interested to see the adaption. The reviews have been very mixed. Thanks for visiting me.
    cheers
    Gwynn

  2. Interesting book choices! Let us know what you think of the Mortal Instruments movie. I’m getting ready to post my review of it and . . . well . . . let’s just say it was interesting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

