August Finds

I wanted to start sharing some of the books that I’ve found through fellow bloggers that I just HAD to add to my wishlist immediately.

In my short time as a book blogger I’ve been introduced to so many new books that would have passed me by and my book wishlist and to-be-read pile is getting a bit ridiculous now, so thanks for that everyone πŸ˜› If nothing else, I’m hoping that this monthly post will remind me what books I got really excited about and why.

So better late than never, here are my favourite Finds from August and where I spotted them.

Click on the images to go to the original posts

17234765
Found on: Chrissi Reads
Why: I loved Into the Darkest Corner by Haynes so I’m looking forward to this.

alice-in-zland
Found on: Lost Inside the Covers
Why: Alice in Wonderland with Zombies. Nuff said. Plus look at that cover!!

sunshine
Found on: Book Nerds Anonymous
Why: Vampires & another cover swoon!

where-the-stars-still-shine-trish-doller
Found on: Wrapped Up in Books
Why: The cover looks magical, like Christmas.

severedheadsbrokenhearts
Found on: Daisy Chain Book Reviews
Why: It sounds like YA royalty!

Thanks Guys!

5 thoughts on “August Finds

Leave a Reply

