Top Ten Tuesday #4: Top ten books on my to-be-read pile this Autumn

toptentuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish (Click the image to visit them). This week the theme is Top Ten Books on my to-be-read pile this Autumn.

These aren’t all necessarily new books, but they are the ones I have lined up that I am most exited to read in the next few months.

Autumn Reads2

Autumn Reads1

Feel free to leave a comment with the link to your TTT post so I can check them out!

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #4: Top ten books on my to-be-read pile this Autumn

    • haha I’m right there with you. I’m running out of places to pile up books. Discovery of Witches is one I’ve had sitting around for a good few months, and now the nights are drawing in it seems like a good time to give it a go!

  1. I’m starting to hear a lot about The Coldest Girl in Cold Town. The title puts me off a little but I’d love to hear what you think once you’ve read it!

  2. I really enjoyed Discovery of Witches – there were a few scenes that made my little feminist eyebrows raise but in terms of world building, it is great.

  3. I love A Discovery of Witches — and once you read it, you’ll probably want the next in the series as well. I just picked up a copy of the Holly Black book today (I read Doll Bones earlier this year and thought it was great). Oh, and I just realized we both have Marcus Sedgwick books on our lists! These are great — more titles for my to-read list!

  4. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday’s: Top Ten books on your autumn to read list. | A World of Books

  5. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday – Books I’ve been forced to read | A World of Books

Leave a Reply

