WWW Wednesday! (25-09-13)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading: The Polaris Whisper by Kenneth Gregory

18298164
I’ve only just started this so not much to report yet!

Recently Finished:

I knew my productivity couldn’t last for long. I had a friend staying over for the weekend so didn’t get any reading done; I only finished one book – When Stars Die by Amber Skye Forbes. My review is here.

Up Next: I have lots of awesome titles lined up for Horror October including…

17262197

16130549Leave a comment with your link!

18 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday! (25-09-13)

  1. Pingback: WWW Wednesday (September 25) | A Mixed Bag

  2. oooh, Horror October sounds good! My end of September is bleeding into those types of reads, kinda fun! Hope I don’t lose traction 🙂 Enjoy, those books look great. My sister is in town, I totally understand how reading gets thrown by the wayside! 🙂

  3. Pingback: WWW Wednesdays September 25, 2013 | The Book Lover's Attic

  4. OOooooo..scary books. ENJOY!!

    I haven’t participated lately, but here are my answers.

    Currently reading: THE PARIS ARCHITECT…another good WWII book with great characters.

    Finished Reading: THE WEDDING GIFT…excellent read…review on my blog.

    Reading Next: SWEETEST HALLELUJAH…that is tentative…can’t pick. 🙂

    BTW…a great video on my blog that Simon & Schuster made with authors talking and thanking and praising bloggers. You will love it.

    Also a giveaway for THE RETURNED on my blog.

    Have a great day.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Blog

Leave a Reply

