September Finds

This is a monthly post where I share some of the books that I’ve found through fellow bloggers that I just HAD to add to my wishlist immediately. I’m hoping I’ll look back on these posts and remember to buy/request the books.

Here are my Finds from September and where I spotted them.

Click on the images to go to the original posts

wither
Found on: The Talking Bookworm
Why: I’m intrigued by the cover and I really want to start reading more series.

ths3
Found on: Penny Dreadful Books
Why: I love the idea of a story based around the Pandora’s Box myth and the folktale of Bluebeard which I had to look up after reading Andrea’s great post.

17465456
Found on: Bookshelf Fantasies
Why: I LOVED McKinley’s Sunshine and I wasn’t aware she’d returned to that world until I saw this TTT post.

17436868
Found on: Bitches n’ Prose
Why: Err…Christmas. Obvs.

Thanks Guys!

2 thoughts on “September Finds

  1. I’m eager to read Wither as well – in fact I cracked the first couple of chapters and it’s great so far! let’s hope it’s as good as everybody says it is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

