Halloween Movie Marathon- Tomorrow (05/10/2013)!

halloweenparty490

I’m sooooooooooo excited about getting into the Halloween spirit by attending this at my favorite cinema tomorrow. The theme, if you couldn’t guess, is old skool Slashers Vs Vampires! Crappy remakes need not apply.

If you’re in London and you’ve never been to The Prince Charles Cinema you are missing out! Click the image to visit their website and take a look at all the AWESOME events they put on.

I’m going to attempt to live tweet throughout this (in the intervals of course – no one likes a mid-movie tweeter) if I don’t get too drunk and/or fall asleep!

So tell me, what’s your favourite scary movie??

[That wasn’t just a cute way of slipping in a Scream quote, I really want to know]

6 thoughts on “Halloween Movie Marathon- Tomorrow (05/10/2013)!

  1. Hitchcock all the way – “The Birds” still gives me shivers especially when the crows are at the school just watching and waiting. It was more about what you didn’t see but heard that scared you.

    • YES! Such a great film. I can’t help but get freaked out when I see more than two birds on a climbing frame or something. Please don’t peck my eyes out!!!

Leave a Reply

