WWW Wednesday (16/10/2013)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

www

Currently Reading: As part of Horror October I’m reading Doctor Sleep by Stephen King. I’m almost finished…LOVING IT.

Recently Finished: Words Once Spoken by Carly Drake. This was a book of two halves for me! My review is here.

Up Next: Probably The Wolves of Midwinter by Anne Rice OR Human Remains by Elizabeth Haynes

You can check out the other books I’m reading for Horror October Here.

Leave a comment with the link to your post, or your books this week and I’ll be sure to take a look!

27 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (16/10/2013)

    • Def recommend Doctor Sleep, esp if you liked The Shining. I really want to read Pet Sematary too. That’s one of the only films that really scared me when I was younger. I wonder if the book will have the same effect!

      • It hasn’t been scary at all yet and I am over half way through it! I haven’t read The Shining yet but I definitely should because well.. just because 😀

    • Thanks, I’m loving it too although I might get bored of it by the end of the month and have to read something really fluffy…like The Selection…lol!

  1. So interesting! I didn’t know Stephen King wrote a sequel of sorts to “The Shining”! I’m not much of a horror reader, but I have read “Misery”.

    “Words Once Spoken” looks good! I do like the cover!

  2. I left a comment on your Doctor Sleep review – great by the way! You have some great books on your WWW this week. Happy reading!

  3. Pingback: Monthly Round Up! | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

