WWW Wednesday (06/11/2013)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

I think I’m finally coming out of my book funk. *phewwww* For some reason I’ve found less time to read this week but hopefully normality shall resume from here on out!

www1

Currently Reading: City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments #2) by Cassandra Clare. I’m slowly getting back into this series.

Recently Finished: The Wolves of Midwinter by Anne Rice. Wow. It has never taken me so long to read a 400 page book. But it wasn’t bad! Review to follow.

Up Next: Orbital Kin by James E. Parsons: I meant to start this last week but I am DEFINITELY reading it next!

Leave the link to your post and I’ll take a look at what you’ve all been up to!

18 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (06/11/2013)

  1. I’m another one who hasn’t read Anne Rice in ages (not since the first three Mayfair witch books, I think). I’ll be interested to hear what you think about the wolf books! Looks like you’re have some fun reading coming up –enjoy!

  2. Pingback: Monthly Round-Up | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

