How Many Unicorns?

As mentioned earlier, I’m doing some long overdue blog admin this weekend.

Changes thus far:

I finally got round to creating a proper rating system for my reviews. I’ve also included the criteria on the sidebar and added my NetGalley Member button. Yay.

My Unicorn Ratings!

unicorn rating 5/5 Unicorns: Just Amazing!

 

unicorn rating 4 4/5 Unicorns: I loved it!

 

unicorn rating 3 3/5 Unicorns: I really enjoyed it but something was missing.

 

unicorn rating 2 2/5 Unicorns: It was OK but I had some issues with it.

 

unicorn rating 1 1/5 Unicorns: I wasn’t a fan; I might not have finished it.

2 thoughts on “How Many Unicorns?

Leave a Reply

