WWW Wednesday (04/11/2013)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

www1

Currently Reading: The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness – Still early days with this but I am loving it. A lot of people warned me about the stream-of-consciousness style, but I really love it. I find it pretty easy to read.

Recently Finished: Game, Set and Murder by Elizabeth Flynn – A murder mystery set at the Wimbledon Tennis Championships. I loved it. My review is here.

Up Next: A Breath of Frost by Alyxander Harvey – I just posted this in my Top Ten most anticipated books of 2014 and was lucky enough to get approved for an advanced copy so looking forward to it! Yay.

Leave your link in the comments and I’ll come and visit 🙂

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (04/11/2013)

  1. I’ve wanted to read the Chaos Walking books for a long time, but still haven’t, but I loved Patrick Ness’s A Monster Calls, so I’m glad you’re enjoying the 1st book 🙂

    And I’m looking forward to reading A Breath of Frost, too, so I hope you’ll enjoy it 🙂

    Happy reading!

    My WWW

    • I couldn’t not read The Knife of Never Letting Go, heard sooooooo many ppl talking about it. I wasn’t a massive fan of A Monster Call’s though to be honest. I liked the illustrations more than the story!

      Loving this one though!

  2. So many people have been talking about the Chaos Walking series this year, I have to pick up the first book next year when I have the time. And that’s great luck, managing to get an ARC of a book you’re looking forward to so much!

  3. Your comments on Game, Set, Murder already had me interested. I’m sure it’s in my future. The Chaos Walking series is also probably going to end up on the List.

Leave a Reply

