Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books to-be-read this Winter

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish (Click the image to visit them). This week the topic is Top Ten Books on my Winter TBR list.

Most of these books aren’t new, but they are the ones I’m most excited about reading over the next few months so I can then concentrate on all the awesome new books next year (see last week’s TTT for my most anticipated books of 2014) .

Also, I tried to get through a TTT post without mentioning The Selection books, but as you’ll see, I failed.

tttCollage1

tttCollage2

What made your list?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books to-be-read this Winter

  1. I haven’t read Cinder yet either. Everyone I say that to just looks at me like I’m nuts. I don’t know why I haven’t read it yet! I think I’m turned off by the whole fairytale retelling thing, but I’ve heard from enough people that it isn’t like that— so I guess I should just suck it up and read the series so I can get excited about Cress!

Leave a Reply

