WWW Wednesday (18/12/2013)

www_wednesdays4

Happy Wednesday guys! As always, thanks to Should Be Reading for hosting. Click the image to visit.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

www2

Currently Reading: I’m still reading A Breath of Frost but almost finished. It has been good in places but it hasn’t really kept my attention to be honest.

Recently Finished: Starry Night. When I was about 150 pgs into A Breath of Frost I made the mistake of picking this up. I couldn’t put it down – it was just what I needed, a fluffy, cheesy, festive read. Review

Up Next:The Night Before Christmas – another fluffy cheesy festive read. I don’t mean that in a disparaging way by the way, I love these kind of books! Good fluff!

Leave a link to your post so I can check them out!

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (18/12/2013)

Leave a Reply

