WWW Wednesday (08/01/2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s to my first WWW Wednesday of the year! Thanks as always to Miz B for hosting.

 

www1

Currently Reading: Saying Goodbye to Warsaw by Michael Cargill – Early days with this but no doubt it’s going to get heart-wrenching.

Recently Finished: The Night Before Christmas by Scarlett Bailey – I still haven’t got round to reviewing this, but it was a nice fluffy Christmas read.

Up Next: Between Arcs that I’m behind on reviewing (sorry guys!) and so many awesome books I got for Christmas & my birthday…it’s going to be harder than usual to choose. But I do really need to start The Corporeal Pull ASAP, it sounds great!

Leave a link to your post and I’ll do my best to come and visit!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (08/01/2014)

Leave a Reply

