Slaying Saturday!

I am slowly getting through my To-Do list today and feeling nice and de-cluttered.

I’ve finally added a ‘Challenges’ and ‘Events’ section to my sidebar, and here’s why….

2014 TBR Reading Challenge


9e7b1-button

As previously mentioned in my Challenges & Goals post, one of the things I really need to do this year is get my TBR pile down, so I’ve joined Evie-Bookish.co.uk’s 2014 TBR Reading Challenge. I’ve been thinking about which level to sign up for because I also need to leave time to read all the new books I want to read, ARCS and not to mention books that friends will inevitably lend me throughout the year.

But I’ve decided on A Friendly Hug (11-20 books)

And here is my TBR Pile in all its glory. I’m not including any new books I have to read because the whole point is that these have been sitting there for anything from 1-5 years and I NEED to read them, or get rid of them!

tbr

Events


I’m thrilled to say that the beautiful Sage Adderley will be stopping by Lipsyy Lost & Found on the 24th January as part of her virtual book tour for Invoking Nonna.

nonna

Watch this space!

One thought on “Slaying Saturday!

Leave a Reply

