New for 2014: Friday Feature

Last year I did a weekly ‘Favourites Friday’ post in which I looked at my favourite books and/or authors. For 2014 I’ve decided to tweak it a little and rename as Friday Feature as that that way I can open it up to post about anything that takes my fancy.

Many of the posts will still be about my favourite books but this way I can feature other things (hopefully) of interest too.

Are we in?

That’s about as far as I got though, so I don’t really have a feature lined up for today. Mainly because I’ve been watching a lot of tennis.

But, please do excuse me while I fangirl for a second….

Yesterday, The guys behind The Selection facebook page released a sneak peak (albeit a very small peak) of The One, due to be released May 6th.

Want it?

No one will know. And seeing as you were with the prince, I won’t ask questions. Whatever you did, I’ll trust it was something important.”

Oh yes, I’m sure whatever she did was VERY important!

AND…

Today is the title reveal for Throne of Glass #3. Watch this space.

Exciting.

[/fangirling]

One thought on “New for 2014: Friday Feature

  1. Pingback: January 2014 on Lipsyy Lost & Found | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

