WWW Wednesday 12.03.2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

www

Currently Reading: I’ve just started Blood Orange Soda by James Michael Larranaga and I also finally picked up Monsters of Men by Patrick Ness, which I’m not loving yet, but if the other books are anything to go by, I will be soon.

Recently Finished: The Weight of Blood by Laura McHugh. I really enjoyed this beautifully written Thriller. See my review here.

Up Next: I have quite a few (too many!) ARCS that I need to read by the end of March, and also The Medea Complex by Rachel Roberts. I also realllly want to read The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen that I’ve had on my shelf since Christmas. Ahhhh.

Leave a comment the link to your post and I’ll come visit 🙂

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 12.03.2014

  1. I haven’t heard of any of these, but I love how the covers go together so well.

    Blood Orange Soda sounds like an interesting take on vampires. I’ll have to wait and see how you review it though – the reviews on GoodReads are a little mixed. The Medea Complex looks really good.

  2. I vote for The False Prince! So good! And I’m not just saying that to appease my guilt since I haven’t yet read the conclusion even though I’ve been dying to read it since this time last year.

    This is actually the first I’ve heard of Blood Orange Soda, so I’ll be on the lookout for your review! 😀

Leave a Reply

