WWW Wednesday! 11.06.2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m pretty much back on track with ARCs and reviews and things, so whooooop for that! Here are my answers for this week:

wwwcoll

Currently Reading: I finally, finally, Finally got my copy of The One and it’s going too quickly. I don’t want it to end!

Recently Finished: I finished The Apple Tart of Hope and Take Back the Skies this week. I loved them both! Click on the links if you want to read my reviews.

Up Next: Now this is a hard one. I have some author review books I really need to start but I’m going up north at the weekend so will need to take a paperback with me (no, I don’t do Kindles). I have Burial Rites, Cress, Vampire Academy #3 and many more to choose from….how to choose!!

I think Burial Rites is too serious for me to pick up and down so I think I’m leaning towards Cress (it’s been too long a wait already!)

Link me to your post, so I can see what you’ve been up to! 🙂

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday! 11.06.2014

  1. Hey great books this week! Glad you finally got The One and are enjoying it. I think you should definitely read Cress, but Burial Rites is fab but I agree it is a bit serious if you’re not in the mood for it!

  2. I really want to read ‘The Lunar Chronicles’, they sound really fun and interesting! I’m glad you enjoyed both of your recent reads! Looks like some great books 🙂
    My WWW
    Juli @ Universe in Words

Leave a Reply

