Top Ten Tuesday: Spring TBR #TTT

icon4-ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish (click the link to visit them) who pick a different topic each week.

This week the topic is…Ten books on my to-be-read list for Spring 2016

I’m not always great at looking ahead as far as new releases are concerned, but there are a few on my radar that I hope to get to. My list is also made up of older books on my TBR that I want to read this Spring. 

spring20161.jpg

spring20162.jpg

 

What are you looking forward to this Spring?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Spring TBR #TTT

  1. I haven’t heard of a lot of these books but I just read Glass Sword like 2 weeks ago and although I didn’t love it as much as Red Queen I still really enjoyed it!!! I hope you have a great time reading all these books 🙂

  2. The May Queen Murders is on my tbr too (even though it didn’t make it onto my TTT list this week. There were too many books to choose from, I couldn’t include them all!)

  3. Sometimes new releases catch me by surprise, but Goodreads is doing a lot toward helping me keep track, and making my TBR list never-ending.
    Loved The Forgotten Garden, hope you enjoy it, too!

  4. I still need to read The Forgotten Garden! I have a few Kate Morton books on my shelf, and still haven’t read any. Looks like fun reading coming up — enjoy!

  5. Pingback: This Month in Books: March 2016 #TMIB | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

