Top Ten Tuesday: Who’s winning at the half-way mark?

icon4-ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish (click the link t.o visit them) who pick a different topic each week.

This week the topic is…A freebie! Meaning we can choose any topic we like, or missed…

This couldn’t have come at a better time because I really wanted to do last week’s topic but missed it. I will therefore be doing my Top Ten Reads of 2016 So Far. Hurrah!

Links go to my review. 

All the Unicorns! (5/5)

Best of the Rest! (4/5)

  • Glass Sword (Wow, I’ve only just realised that I didn’t review this!)
  • Into the Dim
  •  The Crow Girl
  •  The Foreshadowing (Review coming soon!)
  • The Merciless
  • You Know me Well
  • Half a King (I read this around Christmas time and never got round to reviewing it. I really enjoyed it though.)

 

Feel free to leave your link and I’ll come see what topic you chose this week 🙂

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Who’s winning at the half-way mark?

  1. Nice list! This is always one of my favorite topics, doing a mid-year check-in. Looks like you’ve done some great reading so far this year! I think I need to read The Madwoman Upstairs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

