WWW Wednesday (09-10-2013)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:
I’ve been pretty slack this week. I’m still reading Words Once Spoken which I haven’t picked up since I started reading The Coldest Girl in Coldtown.

Recently Finished:
I did however, manage to finish both Zom-B Underground (My Review is here) and The Coldest Girl in Coldtown. (Review to follow)

15716836 12813630

Up Next:

I’ve been putting it off because of the size…but I am DEFINITELY reading Doctor Sleep Next. DEFINITELY.

Leave a comment with your link (or books if haven’t posted this week) and I’ll have a gander.

31 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (09-10-2013)

  1. Pingback: WWW Wednesdays October 9, 2013 | The Book Lover's Attic

  2. I just read Someday, Someday, Maybe by Lauren Graham, am currently reading Covet by Tracey Garvis-Graves, and will probably start Finding It by Cora Carmack or Mad About the Boy by Helen Fielding next. I really want to read Doctor Sleep because I loved The Shining, but I’m worried about anything bad happeneing to Dan. I want him to be okay!

    • Oh, you know that bad things are going to happen to him…it’s just a matter of how it will end. EEEK! And Lauren Graham…I can’t get over that she has a book out. LORELEI! Thanks for stopping by!

  3. I’ve got the Coldest Girl waiting to be read. I’ll look forward to your review (fingers crossed that you liked it otherwise I’ll probably be put off – and it will slip back to the bottom of the pile!)
    Lynn 😀

  4. Pingback: Monthly Round Up! | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

