WWW Wednesday 30.04.14

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

wwwcoll

Currently Reading: The Unicorn Thief by R. Russell. I requested this from Netgalley without realising that it’s the second book in the series…but it just looks so cute.

Recently Finished: Scarlet by Marissa Meyer – so SO good. I’m finding it hard put together a review that isn’t just OMG THIS IS AMAZING, but I’ll try! I also finished Insurgent, which was pretty amazing too. I haven’t reviewed it (4/5), but Di did…when she was drunk.

Up Next: I really have to catch up on ARCS again…first on the list is After Wimbledon by Jennifer Gilby Roberts, plus I’m waiting on The One by Kiera Cass to arrive next week!

Leave the link to your post and I’ll come and visit 🙂

Author: lipsyy

Creative Writing graduate. A Northerner in London. I probably love books a bit too much. Also enjoy vampires, unicorns, man love, tennis & can't get enough of trashy teen novels. I find myself thinking 'What Would Buffy Do?' way too frequently. HIYA!

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 30.04.14”

  1. Just found your blog through the www Wednesdays as I am trying to resurrect my book blog. The only book on your list there that I have heard of is Insurgent. I am very impatiently waiting for the library to get a copy of it in for me. I just read Divergent and couldn’t put it down. Can’t wait to read Insurgent.

    1. Really enjoyed Insurgent, I don’t think it needed to be that long though…it went on a bit in places. Good luck with the come back! 🙂

Leave a comment

Odd Librarian Out

Not your average librarian, not your average blog

Letters to a Young Librarian

Judging books by their covers since the 90s

Teen Librarian

libraries, teens, books, reviews news...

Eliterate Librarian

Judging books by their covers since the 90s

Spellbound Librarian

A lover of magical books : Book reviews, and general book rambling

The Dwarf Did It...

Book Reviews, Bookish recipes and crafts, subscription box reviews

THE MYSTIQUE BOOKS

Celebrating Books

Confessions of a YA Reader

Book blog. Mostly YA, but a little bit of everything.

Written Word Worlds

Just one more chapter...