Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on my TBR list this Summer

icon4-ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish (click the link to visit them) who pick a different topic each week.

The topic for this week is: The Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015.

I’m going to keep this short and sweet because 1. I just got back from holiday and I’m soooo tired and 2. The list is pretty similar to the Holiday/Beach Reads TTT from a couple of weeks ago.

summertbr

summertbr2

Hmm, they don’t really scream ‘summer’ do they? Shrug. 

Author: lipsyy

Creative Writing graduate. A Northerner in London. I probably love books a bit too much. Also enjoy vampires, unicorns, man love, tennis & can't get enough of trashy teen novels. I find myself thinking 'What Would Buffy Do?' way too frequently. HIYA!

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on my TBR list this Summer”

  1. Lol, I love that your list isn’t summery at all! I’m curious what you’ll think of The Bones of You. I’m on the fence on that one.

  2. I read The Bones of You – I really enjoyed it. Happy reading! And I say, if it’s a book you are interested in reading in the summer then that makes it a summer read. 🙂

Leave a comment

Odd Librarian Out

Not your average librarian, not your average blog

Letters to a Young Librarian

Judging books by their covers since the 90s

Teen Librarian

libraries, teens, books, reviews news...

Eliterate Librarian

Judging books by their covers since the 90s

Spellbound Librarian

A lover of magical books : Book reviews, and general book rambling

The Dwarf Did It...

Book Reviews, Bookish recipes and crafts, subscription box reviews

THE MYSTIQUE BOOKS

Celebrating Books

Confessions of a YA Reader

Book blog. Mostly YA, but a little bit of everything.

Written Word Worlds

Just one more chapter...