Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on my TBR list this Summer

icon4-ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish (click the link to visit them) who pick a different topic each week.

The topic for this week is: The Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015.

I’m going to keep this short and sweet because 1. I just got back from holiday and I’m soooo tired and 2. The list is pretty similar to the Holiday/Beach Reads TTT from a couple of weeks ago.

summertbr

summertbr2

Hmm, they don’t really scream ‘summer’ do they? Shrug. 

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on my TBR list this Summer

  1. I read The Bones of You – I really enjoyed it. Happy reading! And I say, if it’s a book you are interested in reading in the summer then that makes it a summer read. 🙂

  2. Pingback: This Month in Books (June 2015) & July Releases | Lipsyy Lost & Found

  3. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on my Autumn TBR List | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

